Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Global · TV Footages · Sport.

TV Footage
+ Filter

MINI John Cooper Works Buggy and MINI John Cooper Works Rally.

John Cooper Works
·
Automotive
·
MINI Motorsport
Thu Nov 30 14:41:21 CET 2017
8 Scenes, 42 min.

MINI John Cooper Works Rally Track Test.

Cross Country Rallies
·
MINI Motorsport
Mon May 22 12:00:55 CEST 2017
7 Scenes, 0 min.

Alex Zanardi meets ORACLE TEAM USA in Bermuda

More Sports
Thu Apr 20 17:28:49 CEST 2017
5 Scenes, 16 min.

BMW Art Car John Baldessari. Race Daytona.

Art Car
·
Cultural Issues
·
24h Races
·
BMW Motorsport
Mon Jan 30 10:47:21 CET 2017
10 Scenes, 0 min.

Paul Rosche BMW Highlights.

Heritage
·
Corporate Heritage
·
BMW Brand Heritage
·
National Motorsports
Thu Nov 17 14:35:26 CET 2016
11 Scenes, 18 min.

The new MINI John Cooper Works Rally

John Cooper Works
·
Dakar Rally
·
MINI Motorsport
Thu Nov 17 08:12:42 CET 2016
5 Scenes, 27 min.

Team X-Raid: Drivers line up 2017

MINI Motorsport
·
Dakar Rally
Wed Nov 09 14:18:58 CET 2016
6 Scenes, 0 min.

Alex Zanardi and the M6 GT3 at the Italian GT Championship in Mugello.

Alessandro Zanardi
·
More Sports
·
Automotive
Mon Oct 24 14:20:54 CEST 2016
6 Scenes, 15 min.

Preparations for the DTM Season 2016 - „We are ready for the Season“

BMW Motorsport
·
DTM
Thu Apr 21 16:41:17 CEST 2016
1 Scenes, 18 min.

Preparations for the Rallye Dakar 2016.

PressClub Sports
·
2015
·
Dakar
·
Motorsport MINI
·
Others
Wed Dec 23 11:38:38 CET 2015
17 Scenes, 29 min.

BMW Berlin Marathon 2015

Others
Thu Oct 22 15:49:01 CEST 2015
7 Scenes, 16 min.

BMW at the Nürburgring 24 Hours.

PressClub Sports
Fri May 22 14:48:05 CEST 2015
1 Scenes, 37 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login