The Winners of BMW Golf Cup 2021 National Final are as follows:

## Men A

Winner- Karan Singhvi 1st Runner Up – Angad Luthra 2nd Runner Up – Ankit Palawat

# Men B

Winner – Arpit Mashruwala 1st Runner Up – Ajit Kumar Dubey 2nd Runner Up – Rishabh Chanana

## Ladies

Winner- Sunita Singla 1st Runner Up – Parita Kothari 2nd Runner Up – Mukta Malhotra

# **Taylormade Closest to Pin**

Ladies Winner – Parita Kothari Men's Winner – Nikhil Mathur

# **MINI Closest to Pin**

Men's Winner - Shashwath Jayakumar

# **BMW Straight Drive**

Ladies Winner – Ravindra Kaur Savadi Mens Winner- Abhimanyu Nohwar

## **Ballentine's Longest Drive**

Ladies Winner – Sheena Rawla Men's Winner – Rohit Talwar

## **BMW Excellence Club**

Men's Winner - Jeyavelan Thangappan