The Winners of BMW Golf Cup International 2017 in Chandigarh are as follows:

## **DAY 1**

## Men A

Winner – Sapan Bedi 1<sup>st</sup> Runner Up – Vikram Bhagwan 2<sup>nd</sup> Runner Up – Sant Dhiman

## Men B

Winner – Swarandeep S Bath 1<sup>st</sup> Runner Up – Sunny Nagpal 2<sup>nd</sup> Runner Up – Aman Sachdeva

# Women

Winner – NA 1<sup>st</sup> Runner Up – NA 2<sup>nd</sup> Runner Up – NA

## Others

Longest Drive (Men) – Himmat Singh Longest Drive (Women) – NA Closest to the Pin (Men) – Shamsher Bahadur Closest to the Pin (Women) – Tripti Kaur Straight Drive (Men) – Balbir Panwar & Vikram Goyal Straight Drive (Women) – NA

## **DAY 2**

### Men A

Winner – Vaibhav Mehan 1<sup>st</sup> Runner Up – Ashwinder Singh 2<sup>nd</sup> Runner Up – Devinder Singh

#### Men B

Winner – Uphar Singh 1<sup>st</sup> Runner Up – Karan Pal Singh 2<sup>nd</sup> Runner Up – Alok Batra

### Women

Winner – Sunita Singh

### Others

Longest Drive (Men) – Amar Bajwa Longest Drive (Women) – Shona Singh Closest to the Pin (Men) – Ajay Singhla Closest to the Pin (Women) – Sunita Singhla Straight Drive (Men) – Dr. G Munjal & Anil Gulati Straight Drive (Women) – Manavjit Kaur