Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Latin America, Caribbean · Article.

World Premiere of the all-new BMW iDrive

Here you can watch the livestream of the World Premiere of the all-new BMW iDrive +++ www.live.bmwgroup.com/en +++

Technology
·
BMW ConnectedDrive
·
Infotainment, Control Concepts
·
Alternative Drive Systems, Mobility of the Future

Press Contact.

Edgar Tellez
BMW Group

Tel: +52-55-91408700-44

send an e-mail

Munich. The arrival of iDrive 20 years ago saw BMW ushering in a new era of in-car operating technology. Keen to get a grip on the constantly expanding array of functions in vehicle interiors, in 2001 BMW instigated a paradigm shift in the then new BMW 7 Series.

Today, our developers and designers focusing on user interaction and user experience have faced up to a new set of challenges. The 8th generation of BMW iDrive brings about another paradigm shift – this time to a new kind of releationship between driver and their vehicle.

 

You can follow the world premiere live at www.live.bmwgroup.com

 

Monday, 15 March 2021, 16:30 h CET / 09:30 h Mexico / 10:30 h Colombia / 12:30 h Chile . 

 

You can also follow the @BMWGroup social media channels for the live broadcast.

 

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bmwgroup/

Twitter: http://twitter.com/BMWGroup

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/BMWGroup

YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/BMWGroupView

My.PressClub Login
 

BMW Group Streaming

ANNUAL CONFERENCE.

Munich. 17 and 18 March 2021.

Here you can see the live webcasts of the Annual Conference 2021 with the Media Day and the Analyst and Investor Day.

 

Open Streaming Page

Latest Facts & Figures.

Show all

Add your filter tags.

Press Release
Press Kit
Speech
Fact & Figures
Updates
Top-Topic
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login