Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Belux · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

Expansion of the electric fleet BMW Group Plant Munich

Technologie
·
Systèmes de propulsion alternatifs, mobilité du futur
·
Electrification
Tue Dec 05 09:36:45 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 23 min.

The new BMW i8 Roadster and the new BMW i8 Coupe.

I15
·
I12 LCI
·
BMW i Automobile
·
BMW i8 Coupé
·
BMW i8 Roadster
Wed Nov 29 18:28:10 CET 2017
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW F 750 GS and BMW F 850 GS.

Série F
·
F 750 GS / F 850 GS
Tue Nov 07 09:29:32 CET 2017
9 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X2.

F39
·
X2
Wed Oct 25 17:50:41 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 0 min.

Production at all BMW Brilliance Plants in China.

Usines de production
·
Usines, installations
Tue Oct 24 11:38:28 CEST 2017
8 Scenes, 54 min.

The BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo – On Location Lisbon.

G32
·
Gran Turismo
·
Série 6
Thu Oct 12 11:32:34 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 21 min.

BMW Concept X7 iPerformance.

Design, concepts, études
Fri Sep 08 11:56:12 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 17 min.

The new BMW i3 and BMW i3s.

I01
·
BMW i3
·
BMW i Automobile
Tue Aug 29 02:56:04 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 6 min.

The new BMW M5 with M xDrive.

F90
·
M5
·
M Cars
Mon Aug 21 19:12:09 CEST 2017
8 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X3

G01
·
X3
Mon Jun 26 16:58:15 CEST 2017
9 Scenes, 20 min.

Production BMW Plant Spartanburg.

Usines, installations
·
Usines de production
Mon Jun 26 15:41:15 CEST 2017
6 Scenes, 35 min.

The new BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo.

Série 6
Tue Jun 13 23:52:10 CEST 2017
5 Scenes, 0 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login