Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Italia · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new BMW 8 Series.

8 Series
Fri Jun 15 20:56:05 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X5.

G05
·
X5
Wed Jun 06 13:54:53 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 14 min.

BMW Motorrad Concept 9cento.

Corsi per motociclisti, Viaggi, Eventi
·
Design, Concept, Studies
Fri May 25 19:41:02 CEST 2018
1 Scenes, 9 min.

The all electric BMW Concept iX3.

Wed Apr 25 04:37:42 CEST 2018
1 Scenes, 5 min.

BMW Concept M8 Gran Coupe.

Geneva
·
Europe
Wed Mar 07 14:18:04 CET 2018
1 Scenes, 6 min.

The new BMW i8 Roadster and the new BMW i8 Coupe.

I15
·
I12 LCI
·
BMW i Automobiles
·
BMW i8 Coupé
·
BMW i8 Roadster
Wed Feb 21 10:24:45 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X4.

X4
Wed Feb 14 12:06:20 CET 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new MINI and MINI Convertible.

MINI 3 door
·
MINI
·
MINI 5 door
·
MINI Cabrio
Wed Jan 10 09:44:42 CET 2018
7 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW G 310 GS.

Serie G
·
BMW Motorrad
·
G 310 GS
Mon Jan 08 17:25:20 CET 2018
2 Scenes, 16 min.

BMW Group Prototype Production E-Drivetrains.

Electrification
·
Tecnologia
·
Motori, catena cinematica
·
Sistemi di propulsione alternativi, mobilità del futuro
Fri Nov 24 12:53:26 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW F 750 GS and BMW F 850 GS.

Serie F
·
F 750 GS / F 850 GS
Tue Nov 07 09:51:46 CET 2017
9 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW C 400 X and the K 1600 Grand America.

K 1600 Grand America
·
Serie K
·
C 400 X
·
Scooter
·
C Series
Tue Nov 07 09:45:37 CET 2017
4 Scenes, 10 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Registrare