Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Italia · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new BMW S 1000 RR, on Location Estoril.

K67
·
S 1000 RR
·
Serie S
Thu Mar 07 17:05:13 CET 2019
3 Scenes, 13 min.

The BMW Group at the Mobile World Congress 2019, Barcelona.

BMW ConnectedDrive
·
Tecnologia
·
Sistemi di assistenza al guidatore
Mon Feb 25 17:58:05 CET 2019
4 Scenes, 23 min.

The new BMW 7 Series.

G12
·
Serie 7
·
Berlina
·
Long Wheelbase
Wed Jan 16 15:56:30 CET 2019
3 Scenes, 10 min.

CES 2019 on location, Las Vegas.

Eventi istituzionali
·
Affari istituzionali
·
Tecnologia
Tue Jan 08 18:17:17 CET 2019
9 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series Convertible – On Location Scotland.

G14
·
Cabrio
·
8 Series
Tue Nov 06 17:16:01 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series Coupe – On Location, Estoril.

G15
·
Coupé
·
8 Series
Thu Oct 25 10:14:05 CEST 2018
7 Scenes, 0 min.

The first-ever BMW X7

G07
·
X7
Wed Oct 17 09:43:43 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

Production of BMW 3 Series and Digitalization, BMW Group Plant Munich.

Serie 3
·
Stabilimenti, Strutture
·
Stabilimenti produttivi
Wed Oct 03 09:48:22 CEST 2018
7 Scenes, 38 min.

The BMW Group Press Conference at the 2018 Paris Motor Show.

Europe
·
Paris
Tue Oct 02 18:00:30 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The all-new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

G20
·
Berlina
·
Serie 3
Tue Oct 02 10:30:26 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW Z4.

Z4
Wed Sep 19 00:25:52 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Vision iNEXT. IMPORTANT NOTE: Editorial rights only till September 15th 2022!

iNEXT
Sun Sep 16 10:49:14 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Registrare