Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Italia · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new MINI and MINI Convertible.

MINI 3 door
·
MINI
·
MINI 5 door
·
MINI Cabrio
Wed Jan 10 09:44:42 CET 2018
7 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW G 310 GS.

Serie G
·
BMW Motorrad
·
G 310 GS
Mon Jan 08 17:25:20 CET 2018
2 Scenes, 16 min.

BMW Group Prototype Production E-Drivetrains.

Electrification
·
Tecnologia
·
Motori, catena cinematica
·
Sistemi di propulsione alternativi, mobilità del futuro
Fri Nov 24 12:53:26 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW F 750 GS and BMW F 850 GS.

Serie F
·
F 750 GS / F 850 GS
Tue Nov 07 09:51:46 CET 2017
9 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW C 400 X and the K 1600 Grand America.

K 1600 Grand America
·
Serie K
·
C 400 X
·
Scooter
·
C Series
Tue Nov 07 09:45:37 CET 2017
4 Scenes, 10 min.

The new BMW X2.

F39
·
X2
Wed Oct 25 18:37:13 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 0 min.

Production at all BMW Brilliance Plants in China.

Stabilimenti produttivi
·
Stabilimenti, Strutture
Tue Oct 24 12:39:16 CEST 2017
8 Scenes, 54 min.

BMW Concept X7 iPerformance.

Progetti di design, Concept e Studi
Fri Sep 08 17:29:50 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 17 min.

MINI John Cooper Works GP Concept.

Vetture speciali
Tue Sep 05 23:56:45 CEST 2017
2 Scenes, 8 min.

The new BMW i3 and BMW i3s.

I01
·
BMW i3
·
BMW i Automobile
Tue Aug 29 02:56:04 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 6 min.

The new BMW M5 with M xDrive.

F90
·
M5
·
Modelli M
Mon Aug 21 19:12:09 CEST 2017
8 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X3

G01
·
X3
Mon Aug 21 15:35:44 CEST 2017
9 Scenes, 20 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Registrare