Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Italia · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The first-ever BMW X7

G07
·
X7
Wed Oct 17 09:43:43 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

Production of BMW 3 Series and Digitalization, BMW Group Plant Munich.

Serie 3
·
Stabilimenti, Strutture
·
Stabilimenti produttivi
Wed Oct 03 09:48:22 CEST 2018
7 Scenes, 38 min.

The BMW Group Press Conference at the 2018 Paris Motor Show.

Europe
·
Paris
Tue Oct 02 18:00:30 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The all-new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

G20
·
Berlina
·
Serie 3
Tue Oct 02 10:30:26 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW Z4.

Z4
Wed Sep 19 00:25:52 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Vision iNEXT. IMPORTANT NOTE: Editorial rights only till September 15th 2022!

iNEXT
Sun Sep 16 10:49:14 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Vision iNEXT World Flight. JFK.

iNEXT
Wed Sep 12 11:58:26 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Vision iNEXT World Flight. MUC.

iNEXT
Tue Sep 11 14:58:11 CEST 2018
6 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series.

8 Series
Fri Jun 15 20:56:05 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X5.

G05
·
X5
Wed Jun 06 13:54:53 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 14 min.

BMW Motorrad Concept 9cento.

Corsi per motociclisti, Viaggi, Eventi
·
Progetti di design, Concept e Studi
Fri May 25 19:41:02 CEST 2018
1 Scenes, 9 min.

The all electric BMW Concept iX3.

Wed Apr 25 04:37:42 CEST 2018
1 Scenes, 5 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Registrare