Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Polska · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The first-ever BMW X7

G07
·
X7
Tue Oct 16 23:56:02 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW X5 – On Location Atlanta.

G05
·
X5
Wed Oct 10 17:09:22 CEST 2018
12 Scenes, 58 min.

The new BMW R 1250 GS & the new BMW R 1250 RT – On Location Algarve, Portugal.

Seria R
·
R 1250 GS
·
R 1250 RT
Fri Oct 05 09:58:47 CEST 2018
12 Scenes, 0 min.

The all-new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

G20
·
Sedan
·
Seria 3
Tue Oct 02 15:58:55 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Vision iNEXT. IMPORTANT NOTE: Editorial rights only till September 15th 2022!

iNEXT
Thu Sep 20 15:34:20 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW Z4.

Z4
Wed Sep 19 09:11:04 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X2 M35i.

F39
·
X2
Mon Sep 10 11:06:00 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X4 M40d and the new BMW X4 xDrive30i xLine - On location, South Carolina.

G02
·
X4
·
BMW M Performance Automobiles
Thu Jul 05 08:41:28 CEST 2018
8 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series.

8 Series
Tue Jun 19 15:28:21 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X5.

G05
·
X5
Tue Jun 19 14:21:49 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 14 min.

The new BMW M2 Competition.

F87
·
M2
·
Samochody M
Fri Apr 20 13:56:15 CEST 2018
2 Scenes, 4 min.

Additive Manufacturing at BMW Group.

Technology, Research & Development
·
Produkcja, recykling
Wed Apr 18 11:45:32 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 17 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Logowanie