Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Polska · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new BMW 3 Series – On Location Portugal.

Seria 3
Wed Dec 12 15:33:27 CET 2018
16 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW S 1000 RR.

K67
·
Seria S
·
S 1000 RR
Thu Nov 22 10:42:45 CET 2018
1 Scenes, 7 min.

The new BMW Z4 – On Location, Lisboa

G29
·
Z4
Tue Nov 06 23:59:22 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series Convertible – On Location Scotland.

G14
·
Kabriolet
·
8 Series
Thu Nov 01 23:56:06 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series Coupe – On Location, Estoril.

G15
·
Coupé
·
8 Series
Thu Oct 25 10:59:00 CEST 2018
7 Scenes, 0 min.

The first-ever BMW X7

G07
·
X7
Tue Oct 16 23:56:02 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW X5 – On Location Atlanta.

G05
·
X5
Wed Oct 10 17:09:22 CEST 2018
12 Scenes, 58 min.

The new BMW R 1250 GS & the new BMW R 1250 RT – On Location Algarve, Portugal.

Seria R
·
R 1250 GS
·
R 1250 RT
Fri Oct 05 09:58:47 CEST 2018
12 Scenes, 0 min.

The all-new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

G20
·
Sedan
·
Seria 3
Tue Oct 02 15:58:55 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Vision iNEXT. IMPORTANT NOTE: Editorial rights only till September 15th 2022!

iNEXT
Thu Sep 20 15:34:20 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW Z4.

Z4
Wed Sep 19 09:11:04 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X2 M35i.

F39
·
X2
Mon Sep 10 11:06:00 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Logowanie