Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Portugal · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new BMW F 750 GS and BMW F 850 GS.

Série F
·
F 750 GS / F 850 GS
Tue Nov 07 10:57:10 CET 2017
9 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW C 400 X and the K 1600 Grand America.

K 1600 Grand America
·
Série K
·
C 400 X
·
Scooter
·
C Series
Tue Nov 07 10:52:35 CET 2017
4 Scenes, 10 min.

The new BMW X2.

F39
·
X2
Wed Oct 25 17:50:41 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 0 min.

Production at all BMW Brilliance Plants in China.

Fábricas
·
Fábricas, Instalações
Tue Oct 24 12:12:13 CEST 2017
8 Scenes, 54 min.

The BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo – On Location Lisbon.

G32
·
Gran Turismo
·
Série 6
Wed Oct 11 23:58:05 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 21 min.

The new BMW i3 and BMW i3s.

I01
·
BMW i3
·
BMW i Automobile
Wed Sep 13 11:48:41 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 6 min.

BMW Concept X7 iPerformance.

Design, Concepts, Estudos
Fri Sep 08 11:56:12 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 17 min.

The new BMW X3

G01
·
X3
Wed Aug 23 18:52:45 CEST 2017
9 Scenes, 20 min.

The new BMW M5 with M xDrive.

F90
·
M5
·
Viaturas M
Mon Aug 21 19:12:09 CEST 2017
8 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 2 Series Coupé/Convertible and the new BMW 1 Series – On Location Garching.

F22 LCI
·
F23 LCI
·
Série 1
·
Série 2
·
Coupé
·
Cabrio
Sat Jul 22 00:20:58 CEST 2017
9 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo.

Série 6
Tue Jun 13 23:52:10 CEST 2017
5 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Art Car Collection. Cao Fei 2017

Envolvimento na cultura
·
Art Car
Thu Jun 08 18:23:57 CEST 2017
11 Scenes, 23 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login