Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Portugal · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new BMW 3 Series – On Location Portugal.

Série 3
Thu Dec 13 17:02:24 CET 2018
16 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW Z4 – On Location, Lisboa

G29
·
Z4
Tue Nov 06 23:59:22 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series Coupe – On Location, Estoril.

G15
·
Coupé
·
8 Series
Mon Nov 05 13:41:05 CET 2018
7 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series Convertible – On Location Scotland.

G14
·
Cabrio
·
8 Series
Fri Nov 02 14:43:01 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The first-ever BMW X7

G07
·
X7
Tue Oct 16 23:56:02 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW X5 – On Location Atlanta.

G05
·
X5
Tue Oct 09 17:59:17 CEST 2018
12 Scenes, 58 min.

The all-new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

G20
·
Berlina
·
Série 3
Tue Oct 02 11:09:57 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW Z4.

Z4
Tue Sep 18 23:52:05 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW R 1250 GS & the new BMW R 1250 RT – On Location Algarve, Portugal.

Série R
·
R 1250 GS
·
R 1250 RT
Tue Sep 18 11:43:43 CEST 2018
12 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Vision iNEXT. IMPORTANT NOTE: Editorial rights only till September 15th 2022!

iNEXT
Sun Sep 16 01:13:15 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

Mobile World Congress, Barcelona 2018.

BMW ConnectedDrive
·
Tecnologia
Wed Aug 22 15:55:01 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group Autonomous Driving Development

Sistemas de Motorização Alternativos, Mobilidade do Futuro
·
Tecnologia
·
Autonomous Driving
Tue Aug 21 19:01:54 CEST 2018
7 Scenes, 31 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login