Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Portugal · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The BMW M5 Competition - on Location Ascari, Spain.

F90
·
M5
·
Viaturas M
Mon Aug 06 12:21:34 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 23 min.

The BMW M2 Competition on Location Ascari, Spain.

F87
·
Viaturas M
·
M2
Mon Jul 30 12:21:09 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 27 min.

The new BMW M2 Competition.

F87
·
M2
·
Viaturas M
Mon Jul 30 12:21:07 CEST 2018
2 Scenes, 4 min.

BMW Wireless Charging – Prototype.

Tecnologia
·
Sistemas de Motorização Alternativos, Mobilidade do Futuro
·
Electrification
Thu Jul 12 17:57:51 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 6 min.

The new BMW X4 M40d and the new BMW X4 xDrive30i xLine - On location, South Carolina.

G02
·
X4
·
BMW M Performance Automobiles
Mon Jul 02 11:53:12 CEST 2018
8 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series.

8 Series
Fri Jun 15 19:26:46 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X5.

G05
·
X5
Wed Jun 06 00:00:27 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 14 min.

The new BMW G 310 GS.

Série G
·
BMW Motorrad
·
G 310 GS
Wed May 23 16:33:40 CEST 2018
2 Scenes, 16 min.

The all electric BMW Concept iX3.

Fri May 04 13:06:52 CEST 2018
1 Scenes, 5 min.

The new BMW i8 Roadster - On Location Mallorca.

I15
·
BMW i8 Roadster
·
BMW i Automobiles
Wed May 02 12:24:33 CEST 2018
9 Scenes, 27 min.

The new BMW X4.

X4
Wed Feb 14 10:37:14 CET 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW X2 – On location Lisbon.

F39
·
X2
Mon Feb 05 00:02:07 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 9 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login