Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Russia · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new BMW M2 Competition.

F87
·
M2
·
Серия M
Wed Apr 18 18:41:25 CEST 2018
2 Scenes, 4 min.

BMW Concept M8 Gran Coupe.

Geneva
·
Europe
·
Аспекты дизайна, концепции, исследования
Thu Mar 08 09:43:48 CET 2018
1 Scenes, 6 min.

The new BMW X4.

X4
Wed Feb 14 11:46:20 CET 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new MINI and MINI Convertible.

MINI 3 door
·
MINI
·
MINI 5 door
·
MINI Cabrio
Thu Jan 11 17:04:57 CET 2018
7 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group Prototype Production E-Drivetrains.

Electrification
·
Технология
·
Двигатели, трансмиссия
·
Альтернативные системы привода, мобильность будущего
Fri Dec 01 09:20:43 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW i8 Roadster and the new BMW i8 Coupe.

I15
·
I12 LCI
·
BMW i Automobiles
·
BMW i8 Coupé
·
BMW i8 Roadster
Wed Nov 29 18:53:35 CET 2017
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X2.

F39
·
X2
Wed Oct 25 18:30:18 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Concept X7 iPerformance.

Wed Sep 13 17:55:09 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 17 min.

MINI John Cooper Works GP Concept.

Автомобили специального назначения
Wed Sep 13 14:03:31 CEST 2017
2 Scenes, 8 min.

MINI Electric Concept.

Автомобили специального назначения
Fri Sep 08 17:25:48 CEST 2017
1 Scenes, 6 min.

The new BMW M5 with M xDrive.

F90
·
M5
·
Серия M
Tue Aug 22 09:46:51 CEST 2017
8 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X3

G01
·
X3
Tue Jun 27 09:56:49 CEST 2017
9 Scenes, 20 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Логин