Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub South Africa · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new BMW 3 Series – On Location Portugal.

3 Series
Wed Mar 06 14:55:00 CET 2019
16 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 7 Series.

G12
·
7 Series
·
Sedan
·
Long Wheelbase
Wed Jan 16 11:20:44 CET 2019
3 Scenes, 10 min.

CES 2019 on location, Las Vegas.

Corporate Events
·
Corporate
·
Technology
Thu Jan 10 13:19:03 CET 2019
9 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW X5 – On Location Atlanta.

G05
·
X5
Tue Nov 27 08:45:01 CET 2018
12 Scenes, 58 min.

The new BMW 8 Series Convertible – On Location Scotland.

G14
·
Convertible
·
8 Series
Thu Nov 01 23:56:06 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The first-ever BMW X7

G07
·
X7
Wed Oct 17 06:18:41 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The all-new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

G20
·
Sedan
·
3 Series
Tue Oct 02 09:47:31 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW Z4.

Z4
Thu Sep 20 18:48:17 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Vision iNEXT. IMPORTANT NOTE: Editorial rights only till September 15th 2022!

iNEXT
Mon Sep 17 23:41:27 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series.

8 Series
Fri Jun 15 19:26:46 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X5.

G05
·
X5
Wed Jun 06 00:00:27 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 14 min.

BMW Motorrad Concept 9cento.

Rider Training, Travel, Event
·
Design, Concept, Studies
Mon May 28 12:46:46 CEST 2018
1 Scenes, 9 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login