Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub South Africa · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The all-new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

G20
·
Sedan
·
3 Series
Tue Oct 02 09:47:31 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW Z4.

Z4
Thu Sep 20 18:48:17 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Vision iNEXT. IMPORTANT NOTE: Editorial rights only till September 15th 2022!

iNEXT
Mon Sep 17 23:41:27 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series.

8 Series
Fri Jun 15 19:26:46 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X5.

G05
·
X5
Wed Jun 06 00:00:27 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 14 min.

BMW Motorrad Concept 9cento.

Rider Training, Travel, Event
·
Design, Concept, Studies
Mon May 28 12:46:46 CEST 2018
1 Scenes, 9 min.

The all electric BMW Concept iX3.

Wed Apr 25 04:37:42 CEST 2018
1 Scenes, 5 min.

The new BMW M2 Competition.

F87
·
M2
·
BMW M Automobiles
Wed Apr 18 11:45:40 CEST 2018
2 Scenes, 4 min.

The BMW X2 – On location Lisbon.

F39
·
X2
Tue Mar 13 10:28:40 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 9 min.

The new BMW X4.

X4
Wed Feb 14 06:28:43 CET 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW i8 Roadster and the new BMW i8 Coupe.

I15
·
I12 LCI
·
BMW i Automobiles
·
BMW i8 Coupé
·
BMW i8 Roadster
Wed Nov 29 18:28:10 CET 2017
5 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group Prototype Production E-Drivetrains.

Electrification
·
Technology
·
Engines & Gearbox
·
Mobility of the future
Fri Nov 24 14:53:25 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 0 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login