Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub España · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

Built in the US: The all new BMW X3.

G01
·
X3
·
Plantas de Producción
·
Plantas, Instalaciones
·
Corporativo
·
Eventos Corporativos
Mon Jul 03 15:42:43 CEST 2017
7 Scenes, 16 min.

The new BMW X3

G01
·
X3
Mon Jul 03 15:42:43 CEST 2017
9 Scenes, 20 min.

Production BMW Plant Spartanburg.

Plantas, Instalaciones
·
Plantas de Producción
Mon Jul 03 15:42:41 CEST 2017
6 Scenes, 35 min.

The new BMW 2 Series Coupé and Convertible.

F23 LCI
·
F22 LCI
·
Serie 2
·
Coupé
·
Cabrio
Wed Jun 21 16:15:21 CEST 2017
8 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group Autonomous Driving Development

Sistemas de Accionamiento Alternativos, Movilidad del Futuro
·
Tecnología
Mon Jun 19 12:44:59 CEST 2017
7 Scenes, 31 min.

The new BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo.

Serie 6
Tue Jun 13 23:52:10 CEST 2017
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 1 Series. Studio.

F21 LCI
·
F20 LCI
·
3 puertas
·
Serie 1
·
5 puertas
Thu Jun 01 17:20:44 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 19 min.

BMW Motorrad Concept Link.

Motorrad Design
Fri May 26 10:59:06 CEST 2017
1 Scenes, 7 min.

BMW Wireless Charging – Prototype.

Tecnología
·
Sistemas de Accionamiento Alternativos, Movilidad del Futuro
·
Electrification
Thu May 18 19:01:04 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 6 min.

Highlights of BMW Group Annual Accounts Press Conference 2017.

Corporativo
·
Finanzas Corporativas, Datos, Cifras
·
Discursos de los Miembros del Consejo
Thu Mar 23 11:25:09 CET 2017
2 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 5 Series Touring.

G31
·
Touring
·
BMW
·
Serie 5
Tue Jan 31 23:57:36 CET 2017
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 4 Series.

F32
·
F33
·
F36
·
Coupé
·
BMW
·
Serie 4
·
Exterior
·
Cabrio
·
Gran Coupé
Mon Jan 30 12:55:51 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 13 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login