Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Asia · TV Footages · Technology.

TV Footage
+ Filter

BMW ConnectedDrive Realignment

BMW ConnectedDrive
Mon Aug 15 12:06:32 CEST 2016
13 Scenes, 25 min.

The BMW Vision EfficientDynamics

Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 CEST 2009
3 Scenes, 17 min.

The BMW ActiveHybrid 7

740e
Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 CEST 2009
7 Scenes, 19 min.

BMW Group plans UK launch of MINI E

Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 CEST 2009
7 Scenes, 8 min.

The new BMW Aerodynamic Test Center.

Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 CEST 2009
10 Scenes, 46 min.

Research Project AMULETT

Fri May 08 00:00:00 CEST 2009
3 Scenes, 13 min.

Press Conference "MINI E, Berlin - Powered by Vattenfall"

Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 CET 2009
4 Scenes, 10 min.

Federal Minister Wolfgang Tiefensee drives the MINI E in the BMW Welt.

Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 CET 2009
2 Scenes, 5 min.

Bobsleigh and Luge Federation for Germany in BMW Wind Tunnel

Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 CET 2008
7 Scenes, 28 min.

The new MINI E

Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 CET 2008
6 Scenes, 28 min.

BMW Group Crashtests.

Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 CET 2008
7 Scenes, 27 min.

Driver Memory.

Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 CEST 2008
4 Scenes, 14 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login