Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Latin America, Caribbean · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new BMW 8 Series Convertible – On Location Scotland.

G14
·
Convertible
·
8 Series
Thu Nov 01 23:56:06 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The first-ever BMW X7

G07
·
X7
Tue Oct 16 23:56:02 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The all-new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

G20
·
Saloon
·
3 Series
Tue Oct 02 09:06:48 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW Z4.

Z4
Sun Sep 30 06:21:52 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Vision iNEXT. IMPORTANT NOTE: Editorial rights only till September 15th 2022!

iNEXT
Tue Sep 18 23:42:19 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X2 M35i.

F39
·
X2
Fri Sep 07 16:34:08 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series.

8 Series
Fri Jun 15 19:26:46 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X5.

G05
·
X5
Wed Jun 06 00:00:27 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 14 min.

BMW Group Autonomous Driving Campus. Official Opening.

Autonomous Driving
·
Technology
·
Corporate
·
Corporate Events
Thu Apr 12 19:10:24 CEST 2018
8 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group Automated Parking.

Driver Assistance Systems
·
Technology
Thu Apr 12 19:10:24 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X4.

X4
Wed Feb 14 22:48:47 CET 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new MINI and MINI Convertible.

MINI 3 door
·
MINI
·
MINI 5 door
·
MINI Convertible
Wed Jan 10 01:37:48 CET 2018
7 Scenes, 0 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login