Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Slovakia · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new BMW 330e

G20
·
Sedan
·
Radu 3
Wed Mar 06 16:10:16 CET 2019
2 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Group Press Conferences at the Geneva Motor Show 2019.

Europe
·
Geneva
Wed Mar 06 08:02:53 CET 2019
3 Scenes, 7 min.

The new BMW 7 Series.

G12
·
Radu 7
·
Sedan
·
Dlhý rázvor
Wed Jan 16 10:52:12 CET 2019
3 Scenes, 10 min.

Highlights of the Los Angeles International Auto Show 2018.

iNEXT
·
America
·
Los Angeles
Thu Nov 29 11:51:30 CET 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

Making Of. The BMW Vision iNEXT - creating a space that never existed before.

iNEXT
·
Dizajn, koncepty a štúdie
Thu Nov 29 10:54:24 CET 2018
12 Scenes, 28 min.

World Premiere of the BMW Vision iNEXT. 2018 Los Angeles.

America
·
Los Angeles
·
Dizajn, koncepty a štúdie
·
iNEXT
Wed Nov 28 09:51:36 CET 2018
2 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series Convertible – On Location Scotland.

G14
·
Cabrio
·
8 Series
Thu Nov 01 23:56:06 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The first-ever BMW X7

G07
·
X7
Tue Oct 16 23:56:02 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The all-new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

G20
·
Sedan
·
Radu 3
Tue Oct 02 09:06:48 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW Z4.

Z4
Tue Sep 18 23:52:05 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Vision iNEXT. IMPORTANT NOTE: Editorial rights only till September 15th 2022!

iNEXT
Mon Sep 17 12:34:22 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X2 M35i.

F39
·
X2
Fri Sep 07 12:49:03 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Prihlásiť