Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Slovakia · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The first-ever BMW X7

G07
·
X7
Tue Oct 16 23:56:02 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The all-new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

G20
·
Sedan
·
Radu 3
Tue Oct 02 09:06:48 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW Z4.

Z4
Tue Sep 18 23:52:05 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Vision iNEXT. IMPORTANT NOTE: Editorial rights only till September 15th 2022!

iNEXT
Mon Sep 17 12:34:22 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X2 M35i.

F39
·
X2
Fri Sep 07 12:49:03 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X4 M40d and the new BMW X4 xDrive30i xLine - On location, South Carolina.

G02
·
X4
·
BMW M Performance Automobiles
Tue Jul 03 13:04:56 CEST 2018
8 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series.

8 Series
Fri Jun 15 19:26:46 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW i8 Roadster - On Location Mallorca.

I15
·
BMW i8 Roadster
·
BMW i Automobiles
Sun Apr 29 23:56:03 CEST 2018
9 Scenes, 27 min.

The new BMW M2 Competition.

F87
·
M2
·
BMW M Automobiles
Wed Apr 18 07:53:31 CEST 2018
2 Scenes, 4 min.

The new BMW X4.

X4
Wed Feb 14 17:01:31 CET 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW X2 – On location Lisbon.

F39
·
X2
Mon Feb 05 00:02:07 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 9 min.

The new BMW i8 Roadster and the new BMW i8 Coupe.

I15
·
I12 LCI
·
BMW i Automobiles
·
BMW i8 Coupé
·
BMW i8 Roadster
Wed Nov 29 19:46:57 CET 2017
5 Scenes, 0 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Prihlásiť