Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Global · TV Footages · Motor Shows.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The BMW Group Press Conference at the 2018 Paris Motor Show.

Europe
·
Paris
Tue Oct 02 16:54:57 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

Highlights – BMW Group Press Conference at the Auto China Beijing 2018.

Beijing
·
Asia
Wed Apr 25 14:52:47 CEST 2018
6 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Group Press Conferences at the Geneva Motor Show 2018.

Europe
·
Geneva
Tue Mar 06 18:33:06 CET 2018
3 Scenes, 7 min.

BMW Concept M8 Gran Coupe.

Geneva
·
Europe
Tue Mar 06 13:30:41 CET 2018
1 Scenes, 6 min.

The BMW Group Press Conference at the 2018 Detroit Motor Show.

Motor Shows
·
America
·
Detroit
Tue Jan 16 06:35:41 CET 2018
7 Scenes, 0 min.

Group Press Conference at the Frankfurt International Motor Show 2017.

Motor Shows
·
Corporate
·
Europe
·
Frankfurt
Tue Sep 12 17:11:37 CEST 2017
7 Scenes, 23 min.

The BMW Group Press Conference at the Frankfurt Motor Show 2017

Corporate
·
Motor Shows
·
Europe
·
Frankfurt
Tue Sep 12 12:10:36 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 5 min.

Concorso d’Eleganza Villa d’Este 2017.

Corporate
·
Motor Shows
·
Corporate Events
·
Europe
Thu Jun 01 13:31:04 CEST 2017
15 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Group Press Conference at the Auto Shanghai 2017

Motor Shows
·
Corporate
·
Asia
·
Shanghai
Wed Apr 19 15:14:24 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 7 min.

The BMW Group Press Conferences at the 2017 Geneva Motor Show.

Corporate
·
Motor Shows
·
Europe
·
Geneva
Tue Mar 07 16:50:32 CET 2017
4 Scenes, 8 min.

The BMW Press Conference at the 2017 Detroit Motor Show.

Corporate
·
Motor Shows
·
Detroit
·
America
Tue Jan 10 09:43:21 CET 2017
3 Scenes, 11 min.

CES 2017 on Location, Las Vegas.

Motor Shows
·
Corporate
·
America
Mon Jan 09 12:18:41 CET 2017
17 Scenes, 34 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login