Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Global · TV Footages · Technology.

TV Footage
+ Filter

BMW Electric Sounddesign

Electrification
·
Technology
·
Acoustics, Aerodynamics
Wed Mar 13 10:17:21 CET 2019
3 Scenes, 9 min.

The BMW Group at the Mobile World Congress 2019, Barcelona.

ConnectedDrive
·
Technology
·
Driver Assistance
Mon Feb 25 17:06:36 CET 2019
4 Scenes, 23 min.

CES 2019 on location, Las Vegas.

Corporate Events
·
Corporate
·
Technology
Tue Jan 08 17:59:44 CET 2019
9 Scenes, 0 min.

Research and Development in China.

BMW Group Facilities
·
Corporate
·
Technology
·
Autonomous Driving
Tue Dec 04 16:35:14 CET 2018
6 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW X4 Production, BMW Group Plant Spartanburg

G02
·
Production Plants
·
BMW Group Facilities
·
Technology
·
Production, Recycling
·
X4
Tue Jun 19 08:20:03 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group Digital Day 2018.

Technology
·
Mobility of the future
Thu May 03 11:12:44 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 11 min.

BMW Group Automated Parking.

Driver Assistance
·
Technology
Wed Apr 11 17:12:30 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group Autonomous Driving Campus. Official Opening.

Autonomous Driving
·
Technology
·
Corporate
·
Corporate Events
Wed Apr 11 16:24:04 CEST 2018
8 Scenes, 0 min.

Mobile World Congress, Barcelona 2018.

ConnectedDrive
·
Technology
Wed Feb 28 12:29:39 CET 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

Expansion of the electric fleet BMW Group Plant Munich

Technology
·
Mobility of the future
·
Electrification
Mon Dec 04 14:07:42 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 23 min.

BMW Group Prototype Production E-Drivetrains.

Electrification
·
Technology
·
Engines, Drivetrain
·
Mobility of the future
Fri Nov 24 11:57:23 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Innovation Days 2017.

Technology
·
Mobility of the future
Fri Aug 04 10:26:16 CEST 2017
6 Scenes, 14 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login