Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Global · TV Footages · Corporate.

TV Footage
+ Filter

Launch of BMW Battery Storage Farm, Leipzig.

Corporate Events
·
Corporate
·
BMW Welt, Museum, Plants, Facilities
·
Production Plants
Wed Nov 15 14:32:25 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group, revised 08/2017.

Corporate
·
BMW Welt, Museum, Plants, Facilities
·
BMW Welt
·
BMW Museum
·
Production Plants
·
Rolls-Royce
Tue Nov 14 11:36:52 CET 2017
8 Scenes, 37 min.

Production at all BMW Brilliance Plants in China.

Production Plants
·
BMW Welt, Museum, Plants, Facilities
Tue Oct 24 03:56:09 CEST 2017
8 Scenes, 54 min.

Built in the US: The all new BMW X3.

G01
·
X3
·
Production Plants
·
BMW Welt, Museum, Plants, Facilities
·
Corporate
·
Corporate Events
Tue Jun 27 12:52:17 CEST 2017
7 Scenes, 16 min.

BMW Art Car Collection - revised. John Baldessari 2016.

Art Car
·
Cultural Issues
Tue Jun 13 15:07:08 CEST 2017
32 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Art Car Collection. Cao Fei 2017

Cultural Issues
·
Art Car
Tue Jun 06 09:32:39 CEST 2017
11 Scenes, 23 min.

Concorso d’Eleganza Villa d’Este 2017.

Corporate
·
Exhibitions
·
Corporate Events
·
Design issues, Concepts, Studies
Thu Jun 01 13:31:04 CEST 2017
15 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Art Car Collection - revised. Cao Fei 2017.

Art Car
·
Cultural Issues
Wed May 31 14:26:56 CEST 2017
29 Scenes, 0 min.

Opening oft he BMW Brilliance plant Dadong North Extension.

Corporate
·
Corporate Events
·
Production Plants
·
BMW Welt, Museum, Plants, Facilities
Mon May 22 11:36:03 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 5 min.

Annual General Meeting of BMW AG 2017.

Corporate
·
Corporate Events
Thu May 11 17:04:04 CEST 2017
2 Scenes, 12 min.

Digitalisation in Production at BMW Group Plant Berlin

Corporate
·
BMW Welt, Museum, Plants, Facilities
·
Production Plants
Fri Mar 31 15:34:50 CEST 2017
7 Scenes, 20 min.

Trailer Making of BMW Art Car #18 by Cao Fei.

Cultural Issues
·
Art Car
Thu Mar 30 08:34:50 CEST 2017
1 Scenes, 2 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login