Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Global · TV Footages · Corporate.

TV Footage
+ Filter

BMW Group Annual Accounts Press Conference 2019.

Corporate
·
Corporate Events
Wed Mar 20 17:20:34 CET 2019
2 Scenes, 8 min.

Production of the BMW X7.

G07
·
X7
·
Production Plants
·
BMW Group Facilities
Wed Mar 20 12:05:22 CET 2019
4 Scenes, 0 min.

A new Mobility alliance between BMW Group and Daimler AG.

Corporate Events
·
Corporate
Fri Feb 22 15:06:22 CET 2019
10 Scenes, 36 min.

Production of BMW 5 Series at BMW Group Plant Dingolfing.

Production Plants
·
BMW Group Facilities
·
5 Series
Thu Jan 31 10:27:33 CET 2019
6 Scenes, 0 min.

CES 2019 on location, Las Vegas.

Corporate Events
·
Corporate
·
Technology
Tue Jan 08 17:59:44 CET 2019
9 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Museum. Temporary Exhibition: BMW Art Cars | How a vision became reality.

Cultural Issues
·
Art Car
Wed Dec 19 16:37:55 CET 2018
4 Scenes, 16 min.

Research and Development in China.

BMW Group Facilities
·
Corporate
·
Technology
·
Autonomous Driving
Tue Dec 04 16:35:14 CET 2018
6 Scenes, 0 min.

Innovative production logistics at the BMW Group.

BMW Group Facilities
·
Production Plants
Fri Nov 30 14:07:07 CET 2018
6 Scenes, 20 min.

BMW China Strategic signing & BBA Tiexi New Plant Ground Breaking Ceremony

Corporate
·
Corporate Events
Wed Oct 17 11:27:43 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

Production of BMW 3 Series and Digitalization, BMW Group Plant Munich.

3 Series
·
BMW Group Facilities
·
Production Plants
Tue Oct 02 19:25:35 CEST 2018
7 Scenes, 38 min.

BMW X5 Production, BMW Group Plant Spartanburg

G05
·
BMW Group Facilities
·
Production Plants
·
X5
Wed Sep 19 15:55:13 CEST 2018
1 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW X4 Production, BMW Group Plant Spartanburg

G02
·
Production Plants
·
BMW Group Facilities
·
Technology
·
Production, Recycling
·
X4
Tue Jun 19 08:20:03 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login