Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Global · TV Footages · Brands.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new BMW X4 M40d and the new BMW X4 xDrive30i xLine - On location, South Carolina.

G02
·
X4
·
BMW M Performance Automobiles
Sat Jun 30 23:35:01 CEST 2018
8 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW X4 Production, BMW Group Plant Spartanburg

G02
·
Production Plants
·
BMW Group Facilities
·
Technology
·
Production, Recycling
·
X4
Tue Jun 19 08:20:03 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series.

8 Series
Fri Jun 15 19:26:46 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X5.

G05
·
X5
Wed Jun 06 00:00:27 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 14 min.

BMW Motorrad Concept 9cento.

Design
·
Rider Training, Travel, Events
Fri May 25 19:41:02 CEST 2018
1 Scenes, 9 min.

The new BMW i8 Roadster - On Location Mallorca.

I15
·
BMW i8 Roadster
·
BMW i Automobiles
Sun Apr 29 23:56:03 CEST 2018
9 Scenes, 27 min.

Production at BMW Group Plant Leipzig, BMW i3, BMW i3s, BMW i8 Coupé and BMW i8 Roadster.

I01
·
I01s
·
I12 LCI
·
I15
·
BMW Group Facilities
·
Production Plants
·
BMW i3
·
BMW i Automobiles
·
BMW i3s
·
BMW i8 Coupé
·
BMW i8 Roadster
Wed Apr 25 15:20:14 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The all electric BMW Concept iX3.

Design, Concepts, Studies
Wed Apr 25 04:37:42 CEST 2018
1 Scenes, 5 min.

The new BMW M2 Competition.

F87
·
M2
·
BMW M Automobiles
Tue Apr 17 23:58:55 CEST 2018
2 Scenes, 4 min.

The new MINI and the new MINI Convertible - On Location Mallorca.

MINI Convertible
·
MINI
Tue Mar 27 15:52:43 CEST 2018
9 Scenes, 25 min.

The new BMW F 750 GS and BMW F 850 GS – On location Málaga, Spain.

F 750 GS / F 850 GS
·
F Series
Fri Mar 09 10:16:41 CET 2018
11 Scenes, 25 min.

BMW Concept M8 Gran Coupe.

Geneva
·
Europe
·
Design, Concepts, Studies
Tue Mar 06 13:30:41 CET 2018
1 Scenes, 6 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login