Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Global · TV Footages · Brands.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The BMW M5 on Location Estoril.

F90
·
BMW M Automobiles
·
M5
Fri Dec 08 11:45:22 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 39 min.

The BMW i3s – On location Lisbon.

I01
·
BMW i3
·
BMW i Automobile
Fri Dec 08 11:45:13 CET 2017
4 Scenes, 18 min.

MINI John Cooper Works Buggy and MINI John Cooper Works Rally.

John Cooper Works
·
Automotive
·
MINI Motorsport
Thu Nov 30 14:41:21 CET 2017
8 Scenes, 42 min.

The new BMW i8 Roadster and the new BMW i8 Coupe.

I15
·
I12 LCI
·
BMW i Automobile
·
BMW i8 Coupé
·
BMW i8 Roadster
Wed Nov 29 18:28:10 CET 2017
5 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group, revised 08/2017.

Corporate
·
BMW Welt, Museum, Plants, Facilities
·
BMW Welt
·
BMW Museum
·
Production Plants
·
Rolls-Royce
Tue Nov 14 11:36:52 CET 2017
8 Scenes, 37 min.

The new BMW C 400 X and the K 1600 Grand America.

K 1600 Grand America
·
K Series
·
C 400 X
·
Scooter
·
C Series
Tue Nov 07 09:29:44 CET 2017
4 Scenes, 10 min.

The new BMW F 750 GS and BMW F 850 GS.

F Series
·
F 750 GS / F 850 GS
Tue Nov 07 09:29:32 CET 2017
9 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X2.

F39
·
X2
Wed Oct 25 17:50:41 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW X3 – On Location Lisbon.

G01
·
X3
Mon Oct 16 09:58:00 CEST 2017
6 Scenes, 31 min.

The BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo – On Location Lisbon.

G32
·
Gran Turismo
·
6 Series
Wed Oct 11 23:58:05 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 21 min.

The new BMW G 310 GS – On location Barcelona.

G Series
·
G 310 GS
Wed Sep 20 16:40:31 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 16 min.

BMW Concept X7 iPerformance.

Design issues, Concepts, Studies
Fri Sep 08 11:56:12 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 17 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login