Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Magyarország · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new BMW M2 Competition.

F87
·
M2
·
BMW M modellek
Wed Apr 18 09:22:26 CEST 2018
2 Scenes, 4 min.

BMW Group Autonomous Driving Campus. Official Opening.

Autonomous Driving
·
Technológia
·
Vállalati
·
Vállalati események
Thu Apr 12 09:49:39 CEST 2018
8 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group Automated Parking.

Vezetőtámogató rendszerek
·
Technológia
Thu Apr 12 09:49:39 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Concept M8 Gran Coupe.

Geneva
·
Europe
·
Formatervezés, koncepciók és tanulmányok
Tue Mar 06 13:46:07 CET 2018
1 Scenes, 6 min.

Mobile World Congress, Barcelona 2018.

BMW ConnectedDrive
·
Technológia
Fri Mar 02 12:03:06 CET 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X4.

X4
Wed Feb 14 06:28:43 CET 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW X2 – On location Lisbon.

F39
·
X2
Mon Feb 05 14:59:04 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 9 min.

The new BMW i8 Roadster and the new BMW i8 Coupe.

I15
·
I12 LCI
·
BMW i Automobiles
·
BMW i8 Coupé
·
BMW i8 Roadster
Wed Nov 29 19:02:35 CET 2017
5 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group Prototype Production E-Drivetrains.

Electrification
·
Technológia
·
Motorok és váltók
·
Alternatív hajtásrendszerek, a jövő mobilitása
Tue Nov 28 13:29:33 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW C 400 X and the K 1600 Grand America.

K 1600 Grand America
·
K sorozat
·
C 400 X
·
Robogók
·
C sorozat
Tue Nov 07 09:29:44 CET 2017
4 Scenes, 10 min.

The new BMW F 750 GS and BMW F 850 GS.

F sorozat
·
F 750 GS / F 850 GS
Tue Nov 07 09:29:32 CET 2017
9 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X2.

F39
·
X2
Wed Oct 25 17:50:41 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 0 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Bejelentkezés