Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Magyarország · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The first-ever BMW X7

G07
·
X7
Wed Oct 17 00:22:31 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW X5 – On Location Atlanta.

G05
·
X5
Wed Oct 10 12:57:33 CEST 2018
12 Scenes, 58 min.

The all-new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

G20
·
Limousine
·
3-as sorozat
Tue Oct 02 09:06:48 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW Z4.

Z4
Wed Sep 19 09:17:29 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Vision iNEXT. IMPORTANT NOTE: Editorial rights only till September 15th 2022!

iNEXT
Sun Sep 16 20:37:00 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW M2 Competition on Location Ascari, Spain.

F87
·
BMW M modellek
·
M2
Wed Aug 08 12:12:44 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 27 min.

The BMW M5 Competition - on Location Ascari, Spain.

F90
·
M5
·
BMW M modellek
Tue Aug 07 13:13:17 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 23 min.

The new BMW X4 M40d and the new BMW X4 xDrive30i xLine - On location, South Carolina.

G02
·
X4
·
BMW M Performance modellek
Mon Jul 02 00:58:50 CEST 2018
8 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series.

8 Series
Fri Jun 15 19:26:46 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X5.

G05
·
X5
Wed Jun 06 00:00:27 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 14 min.

The new BMW i8 Roadster - On Location Mallorca.

I15
·
BMW i8 Roadster
·
BMW i Automobiles
Wed May 02 16:10:20 CEST 2018
9 Scenes, 27 min.

The all electric BMW Concept iX3.

Wed Apr 25 17:59:42 CEST 2018
1 Scenes, 5 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Bejelentkezés