Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Nederland · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new BMW Z4 – On Location, Lisboa

G29
·
Z4
Fri Nov 16 15:01:37 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series Convertible – On Location Scotland.

G14
·
Cabriolet
·
8 Series
Thu Nov 01 23:56:06 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The first-ever BMW X7

G07
·
X7
Tue Oct 16 23:56:02 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The all-new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

G20
·
Sedan
·
3 Serie
Tue Oct 02 09:06:48 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW Z4.

Z4
Tue Sep 18 23:52:05 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Vision iNEXT. IMPORTANT NOTE: Editorial rights only till September 15th 2022!

iNEXT
Sun Sep 16 12:43:24 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series.

8 Series
Fri Jun 15 19:26:46 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X5.

G05
·
X5
Wed Jun 06 00:00:27 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 14 min.

The all electric BMW Concept iX3.

Wed Apr 25 04:37:42 CEST 2018
1 Scenes, 5 min.

The new BMW M2 Competition.

F87
·
M2
·
M-serie
Wed Apr 18 00:14:13 CEST 2018
2 Scenes, 4 min.

BMW Group Automated Parking.

Bestuurdersassistentiesystemen
·
Technologie
Fri Apr 13 16:14:22 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group Autonomous Driving Campus. Official Opening.

Autonomous Driving
·
Technologie
·
Corporate
·
Corporate Events
Fri Apr 13 16:14:21 CEST 2018
8 Scenes, 0 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Inloggen