Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Nederland · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new BMW i3 and BMW i3s.

I01
·
BMW i3
·
BMW i Automobile
Wed Sep 13 11:23:58 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 6 min.

BMW Concept X7 iPerformance.

Designissues, Concepten en Studies
Fri Sep 08 11:56:12 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 17 min.

The new BMW M5 with M xDrive.

F90
·
M5
·
M-serie
Mon Aug 21 19:12:09 CEST 2017
8 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group Autonomous Driving Development

Alternatieve Aandrijfsystemen, Mobiliteit van de Toekomst
·
Technologie
Tue Jul 25 17:38:40 CEST 2017
7 Scenes, 31 min.

The new BMW X3

G01
·
X3
Thu Jul 06 15:39:00 CEST 2017
9 Scenes, 20 min.

The new BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo.

6 Serie
Tue Jun 13 23:52:10 CEST 2017
5 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Art Car Collection - revised. Cao Fei 2017.

Art Car
·
Cultuurissues
Wed May 31 15:13:52 CEST 2017
27 Scenes, 2 min.

BMW Motorrad Concept Link.

Fri May 26 10:59:06 CEST 2017
1 Scenes, 7 min.

The new BMW 4 Series and BMW M550i xDrive and BMW 530e iPerformance – On Location Bavaria.

F32 LCI
·
F33 LCI
·
F10h LCI
·
4 Serie
·
Coupé
·
Cabriolet
·
M550i xDrive
·
BMW M Performance Automobiles
·
Hybrid-7
·
5 Serie
·
Sedan
Fri May 12 14:12:13 CEST 2017
18 Scenes, 56 min.

BMW Wireless Charging – Prototype.

Technologie
·
Alternatieve Aandrijfsystemen, Mobiliteit van de Toekomst
·
Electrification
Fri May 12 14:12:09 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 6 min.

The new BMW 2 Series Coupé and Convertible.

F23 LCI
·
F22 LCI
·
2 Serie
·
Coupé
·
Cabriolet
Thu May 11 00:50:38 CEST 2017
8 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 1 Series. Studio.

F21 LCI
·
F20 LCI
·
3-deurs
·
1 Serie
·
5-deurs
Thu May 11 00:06:51 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 19 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Inloggen