Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Romania · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

The new BMW X4.

X4
Wed Feb 14 06:28:43 CET 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

Expansion of the electric fleet BMW Group Plant Munich

Tehnologie
·
Sistem de propulsie alternativă, mobilitatea viitorului
·
Electrification
Tue Dec 05 17:45:30 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 23 min.

The new BMW i8 Roadster and the new BMW i8 Coupe.

I15
·
I12 LCI
·
BMW i Automobile
·
BMW i8 Coupé
·
BMW i8 Roadster
Wed Nov 29 18:28:10 CET 2017
5 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group Prototype Production E-Drivetrains.

Electrification
·
Tehnologie
·
Motoare, tren de rulare
·
Sistem de propulsie alternativă, mobilitatea viitorului
Fri Nov 24 13:52:55 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW F 750 GS and BMW F 850 GS.

Seria F
·
F 750 GS / F 850 GS
Tue Nov 07 09:29:32 CET 2017
9 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X2.

F39
·
X2
Thu Oct 26 14:07:20 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 0 min.

Production at all BMW Brilliance Plants in China.

Fabrici
·
BMW Welt, Museum, fabrici
Tue Oct 24 12:38:27 CEST 2017
8 Scenes, 54 min.

BMW Concept X7 iPerformance.

Fri Sep 08 11:56:12 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 17 min.

MINI John Cooper Works GP Concept.

Vehicule speciale
Wed Sep 06 07:15:59 CEST 2017
2 Scenes, 8 min.

The new BMW i3 and BMW i3s.

I01
·
BMW i3
·
BMW i Automobile
Tue Aug 29 02:56:04 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 6 min.

The new BMW M5 with M xDrive.

F90
·
M5
·
Automobile BMW M
Mon Aug 21 19:12:09 CEST 2017
8 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X3

G01
·
X3
Tue Jun 27 11:16:30 CEST 2017
9 Scenes, 20 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Conectare