Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Romania · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

Innovative production logistics at the BMW Group.

BMW Welt, Museum, fabrici
·
Fabrici
Wed Dec 05 11:05:52 CET 2018
6 Scenes, 20 min.

The new BMW 8 Series Convertible – On Location Scotland.

G14
·
Cabriolet
·
8 Series
Thu Nov 01 23:56:06 CET 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The first-ever BMW X7

G07
·
X7
Wed Oct 17 08:56:12 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The all-new BMW 3 Series Sedan.

G20
·
Sedan
·
Seria 3
Tue Oct 02 09:06:48 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW Z4.

Z4
Tue Sep 18 23:52:05 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The BMW Vision iNEXT. IMPORTANT NOTE: Editorial rights only till September 15th 2022!

iNEXT
Sun Sep 16 01:13:15 CEST 2018
5 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW 8 Series.

8 Series
Fri Jun 15 19:26:46 CEST 2018
3 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X5.

G05
·
X5
Wed Jun 06 00:00:27 CEST 2018
4 Scenes, 14 min.

The all electric BMW Concept iX3.

Wed Apr 25 04:37:42 CEST 2018
1 Scenes, 5 min.

The new BMW M2 Competition.

F87
·
M2
·
Automobile BMW M
Tue Apr 17 23:58:55 CEST 2018
2 Scenes, 4 min.

The new paint shop at BMW Group Plant Munich.

Fabrici
·
BMW Welt, Museum, fabrici
·
Tehnologie
·
Producţie, reciclare
Tue Apr 03 10:04:01 CEST 2018
2 Scenes, 15 min.

BMW Concept M8 Gran Coupe.

Geneva
·
Europe
Tue Mar 06 13:30:41 CET 2018
1 Scenes, 6 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Conectare