Do you need help? Please contact our support team from 9 to 17 CET via support.pressclub@bmwgroup.com.

PressClub Canada · TV Footages.

TV Footage
+ Filter

Expansion of the electric fleet BMW Group Plant Munich

Technology
·
Alternative Drive Systems, Mobility of the Future
·
Electrification
Mon Dec 04 16:14:36 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 23 min.

The new BMW i8 Roadster and the new BMW i8 Coupe.

I15
·
I12 LCI
·
BMW i Automobile
·
BMW i8 Coupé
·
BMW i8 Roadster
Wed Nov 29 18:28:10 CET 2017
5 Scenes, 0 min.

BMW Group Prototype Production E-Drivetrains.

Electrification
·
Technology
·
Engines, Drivetrain
·
Alternative Drive Systems, Mobility of the Future
Fri Nov 24 13:31:01 CET 2017
6 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW C 400 X and the K 1600 Grand America.

K 1600 Grand America
·
K series
·
C 400 X
·
Scooter
·
C Series
Tue Nov 07 16:17:15 CET 2017
4 Scenes, 10 min.

The new BMW F 750 GS and BMW F 850 GS.

F series
·
F 750 GS / F 850 GS
Tue Nov 07 16:13:16 CET 2017
9 Scenes, 0 min.

The new BMW X2.

F39
·
X2
Thu Oct 26 22:33:32 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 0 min.

Production at all BMW Brilliance Plants in China.

Production Plants
·
Plants, Facilities
Tue Oct 24 16:45:06 CEST 2017
8 Scenes, 54 min.

Annual General Meeting of BMW AG 2017.

Corporate
·
Corporate Events
Thu Oct 19 14:40:24 CEST 2017
2 Scenes, 12 min.

The BMW X3 – On Location Lisbon.

G01
·
X3
Tue Oct 17 16:45:52 CEST 2017
6 Scenes, 31 min.

The BMW 6 Series Gran Turismo – On Location Lisbon.

G32
·
Gran Turismo
·
6 Series
Thu Oct 12 14:11:16 CEST 2017
4 Scenes, 21 min.

BMW Concept X7 iPerformance.

Design issues, Concepts and Studies
Fri Sep 08 11:56:12 CEST 2017
3 Scenes, 17 min.

MINI John Cooper Works GP Concept.

Special Vehicles
Wed Sep 06 14:26:13 CEST 2017
2 Scenes, 8 min.

Add your filter tags.

Exterior
Interior
Driving View
Special View
Submit filter
Clear all
 
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
Login