Zum Inhalt springen



Contact


E-mail: presse@bmwgroup.com

BMW Group
Office address:
Petuelring 130
D-80809 Munich
Postal address:
D-80788 Munich



Corporate Communications and Politics.
Management:
Maximilian Schoeberl



Corporate Communications.
Management:
Bill McAndrews



Business and Finance Communications.
Management:
Nikolai Glies
Telephone: +49 89 382-24544
Telefax: +49 89 382-24418
E-mail: Nikolai.Glies@bmwgroup.com

Sales Germany
Bernhard Ederer
Telephone: +49 89 382-28556
Telefax: +49 89 382-24418
E-mail: Bernhard.Ederer@bmwgroup.com

Purchasing, Suppliers
Michael Rebstock
Telephone: +49 89 382-20470
Telefax: +49 89 382-24418
E-mail: Michael.Rebstock@bmw.de

IT
Saskia Eßbauer
Telephone: +49 89 382 18364
Telefax: +49 89 382-24418
E-mail: Saskia.Essbauer@bmw.de

Business, Finance
Max-Morten Borgmann
Telephone: +49 89 382-24118
Telefax: +49 89 382-24418
E-mail: Max-Morten.Borgmann@bmw.de

Human Resources
Jochen Frey
Telephone: +49 89 382-41125
Telefax: +49 89 382-24418
E-mail: Jochen.Frey@bmwgroup.com

Global Sales
Emma Begley
Telephone:: +49 89 382-72200
Telefax: +49 89 382-10881
E-mail: Emma.Begley@bmwgroup.com

Marketing, BMW Welt
Daria Gotto-Nikitina
Telephone: +49 89 382-60340
Telefax: +49 89 382-24418
E-mail: Daria.Gotto-Nikitina@bmwgroup.com

Financial Services
Micaela Sandstede
Telephone: +49 89 382-61611
Telefax: +49 89 382-24418
E-mail: Micaela.Sandstede@bmwgroup.com

MINI, Motorcycles, Rolls-Royce, Aftersales
Almut Stollberg
Telephone: +49 89 382-38770
Telefax: +49 89 382-24418
E-mail: Almut.Stollberg@bmwgroup.com



Investor Relations.
Management:
Torsten Schuessler
Telephone: +49 89 382-25387
Telefax: +49 89 382-14661
E-mail: Torsten.Schuessler@bmwgroup.com



Product, Technology and Sport Communications.
Management:
Dirk Arnold
Telephone: +49 89 382-55521
Telefax: +49 89 382-7019175
E-mail: Dirk.Arnold@bmwgroup.com



Product Communications BMW.
Management:
Ralph Huber
Telephone: +49 89 382 68778
Mobil: +49 176 601 68778
E-mail: Ralph.Huber@bmwgroup.com

Michaela Wiese
Spokesperson BMW 1 Series and BMW 2er Series, Light, Ergonomics, MMI
Telephone: +49 89 382 25358
Mobil: + 49 176 601 25358
E-mail: Michaela.Wiese@bmwgroup.com

Kai Lichte
Spokesperson BMW 3 Series and BMW 4 Series, Awards
Telephone: + 49 89 382 51240
Mobil: + 49 176 601 51240
E-mail: Kai.Lichte@bmwgroup.com

Bernhard Santer
Spokesperson BMW 5 Series, BMW Z4, Chassis
Telephone: +49 89 382 24360
Mobil: +49 176 601 24360
E-mail: Bernhard.Santer@bmwgroup.com

Suzana Kolundzic
Spokesperson BMW 6 Series and BMW 7 Series, Special Vehicles
Telephone: +49 89 382 27578
Mobil: +49 171 76 86370
E-mail: Suzana.Kolundzic@bmwgroup.com

Christophe Koenig
Spokesperson BMW X Models
Telephone: + 49 89 382 56097
Mobil: + 49 176 601 56097
E-mail: Christophe.Koenig@bmwgroup.com

Benjamin Titz
Spokesperson BMW M Models, BMW M Performance Models, BMW Individual, Chassis Control Systems, Security Vehicles
Telephone: +49 89 382 22998
Mobil: +49 179 743 8088
E-mail: Benjamin.Titz@bmwgroup.com

Wieland Brúch
Spokesperson BMW i
Telephone: +49 89 382 72652
Mobil: +49 176 601 72652
E-mail: Wieland.Bruch@bmwgroup.com

Verena von L‘Estocq
Spokesperson BMW i
Telephone: +49 89 382 60816
Mobil: +49 176 601 60816
E-mail: Verena.von-LEstocq@bmwgroup.com



BMW Group Innovation and Design Communications.
Management:
Cypselus von Frankenberg
Telephone: +49 89 382 30641
Mobil: +49 170 796 5284
E-mail: Cypselus.von-Frankenberg@bmw.de

Silke Brigl Spokesperson Connected Drive
Telephone: +49 89 382 51009
Mobil: +49 171 552 2900
E-mail: Silke.Brigl@bmw.de

Manfred Poschenrieder
Spokesperson Efficient Dynamics
Telephone: +49 89 382 28720
Mobil: +49 176 601 28720
E-mail: Manfred.Poschenrieder@bmwgroup.com

Niklas Drechsler
Spokesperson Innovations
Telephone: +49-89-382-28149
Mobil: +49-151-601-28149
E-mail: Niklas.Drechsler@bmwgroup.com

Sophie Seidenath
Spokesperson BMW Design, Concept Cars
Telephone: +49 89 382 27473
Mobil: +49 160 906 85477
E-mail: Sophie.Seidenath@bmw.de

Susanne Herrmann
Spokesperson BMW Lifestyle
Telephone: +49-89-382-24716
Mobil: +49-176-601-24716
E-mail: Susanne.Herrmann@bmwgroup.com

Nadja Horn
Spokesperson MINI Design and Lifestyle
Telephone: +49 89 382 57185
Mobil: +49 176 601 90067
E-mail: Nadja.Horn@bmw.de



Product Communications MINI and BMW Motorcycles.
Management:
Markus Sagemann
Telephone: +49 89 382 68796
Mobil: +49 175 290 4900
E-mail: Markus.Sagemann@bmw.de

Andreas Lampka
Head of Communications MINI
Office: +49 89 382 23662
Mobile: +49 175 438 1050
E-mail: Andreas.Lampka@mini.com

Dominik Schaidnagel
Spokesperson Product Communications MINI
Telephone: +49 89 382 50181
Mobil: +49 151 601 50181
E-mail: Dominik.Schaidnagel@mini.com

Tim Diehl-Thiele
Head of Communications BMW Motorrad
Telephone: +49 89 382 57505
Mobil: +49 151 601 57505
E-mail: Tim.Diehl-Thiele@bmw.de

Rudolf-Andreas Probst
Spokesperson BMW Motorrad
Telephone: +49 89 382 22088
Mobil: +49 171 22 93189
E-mail: Rudolf-Andreas.Probst@bmw.de

Liane Drews
Spokesperson BMW Motorrad
Telephone: +49 89 382 60964
Mobil: +49 170 22 72147
E-mail: Liane.Drews@bmw.de

Renate Heim
Spokesperson BMW Motorrad
Telephone: +49 89 382 21615
Mobil: +49 160 90 685 475
E-mail: Renate.Heim@bmw.de

Ulrike Lange
Spokesperson BMW Motorrad
Telephone: +49 89 382 61001
Mobil: +49 151 601 91001
E-mail: Ulrike.Lange@bmw.de



Cultural Communications, Art Cars.
Dr. Thomas Girst
Telephone: +49 89 382-24753
Telefax: +49 89 382-10881
E-mail: Thomas.Girst@bmwgroup.com



Communications Production Network.
Management:
Frank Wienstroth
Telephone: +49 89 382-54459
Telefax: +49 89 382-45805
E-mail: Frank.Wienstroth@bmw.de

Production Network, Logistics
Sandra Schillmöller
Telephone: +49-89-382-12225
Telefax: +49-89-382-20626
E-mail: Sandra.Schillmoeller@bmw.de



Communications Rolls-Royce Motor Cars.
Ruth Hucklenbroich
Telephone: +49 89 382-600064
E-mail: Ruth.Hucklenbroich@rolls-roycemotorcars.com

Frank Tiemann
Telephone: +49 89 382-29581
Telefax: +49 89 382-39163
E-mail: Frank.Tiemann@rolls-roycemotorcars.com



Sport Communications.
Management:
Joerg Kottmeier
Telephone: +49 89 382-23401
Telefax: +49 89 382-28567
E-mail: Joerg.Kottmeier@bmwgroup.com

Sports Communication BMW Motorsport
Ingo Lehbrink
Telephone: +49 89 382-76003
Telefax: +49 89 382-28567
E-mail: Ingo.Lehbrink@bmwgroup.com

Sports Communication BMW Motorrad Motorsport
Danilo Coglianese
Telephone: +49 89 382-25506
Telefax: +49 89 382-28567
E-mail: Danilo.Coglianese@bmwgroup.com

Sports Communication BMW Golfsport, Yachting, Bob, Running
Nicole Stempinsky
Telephone: +49 89 382-51584
Telefax: +49 89 382-28567
E-mail: Nicole.Stempinsky@bmwgroup.com

Sports Communication BMW Motorsport
Daniela Maier
Telephone: +49 89 382-24545
Telefax: +49 89 382-28567
E-mail: Daniela.Maier@bmwgroup.com

Sports Communication
Kathrin Hackner
Telephone: +49 89 382-93173
Telefax: +49 89 382-28567
E-mail: Kathrin.Hackner@bmwgroup.com

Sports Communication BMW Wintersport, Tennis, Outdoor
Matthias Bode
Telephone: +49 89 382-61742
Telefax: +49 89 382-28567
E-mail: Matthias-Benedikt.Bode@bmwgroup.com



Test and Technology.
Management:
Ulrich Pfundmeier
Telephone: +49 89 382-32368
Telefax: +49 89 382-29446
E-mail: Ulrich.Pfundmeier@bmwgroup.com

Test Coordination
Annette Klar
Telephone: +49 89 382-28388
Telefax: +49 89 382-29446
E-mail: Annette.Klar@bmwgroup.com

Test Coordination
Angela Knorr
Telephone: +49 89 382-24710
Telefax: +49 89 382-29446
E-mail: Angela.Knorr@bmwgroup.com



Electronic Media.
Management:
Markus Appelhans
Telephone: +49 89 382-27070
Telefax: +49 89 382-34267
E-mail: Markus.Appelhans@bmwgroup.com

Christina Hepe
Telephone: +49 89 382-20390
Telefax: +49 89 382-34267
E-mail: Christina.Hepe@bmwgroup.com

Michaela Martinus
Telephone: +49 89 382-21163
Telefax: +49 89 382-34267
E-mail: Michaela.Martinus@bmwgroup.com

Verena Wilbert
Telephone: +49 89 382-25386
Telefax: +49 89 382-34267
E-mail: Verena.Wilbert@bmwgroup.com

Katrin Knoeferl
Telephone: +49 89 382-51112
Telefax: +49 89 382-34267
E-mail: Katrin.Knoeferl@bmwgroup.com

Andrea Schwab
Telephone: +49 89 382-60988
Telefax: +49 89 382-34267
E-mail: Andrea.Schwab@bmwgroup.com

Martina Vollath
Telephone: +49 89 382-20566
Telefax: +49 89 382-23743
E-mail: Martina.Vollath@bmw.de

Marc Thiesbuerger
Telephone: +49 89 382-59327
Telefax: +49 89 382-34267
E-mail: Marc.Thiesbuerger@bmwgroup.com

Dominic Stoiber
Telephone: +49 89 382-51137
Telefax: +49 89 382-34267
E-mail: Dominic.Stoiber@bmwgroup.com



Governmental and External Affairs, Corporate Offices.
Management: Dr. Thomas Becker
Telephone: +49 89 382-49885
E-mail: Thomas.TB.Becker@bmwgroup.com

Sustainability
Kai Zoebelein
Telephone: +49 89 382-21170
E-mail: Kai.Zoebelein@bmwgroup.com

CSR
Milena Pighi
Telephone: +49 89 382-66563
E-mail: Milena.PA.Pighi@bmwgroup.com

Representation Berlin
Management: Nicola Bruening
Telephone: +49 30 203739-20
Telefax: +49 30 203739-37
E-mail: Nicola.Bruening@bmwgroup.com

Representation Brussels
Management: Andreas Sauer
Telephone: +32 2 7375035
Telefax: +32 2 7369983
E-mail: Andreas.Sauer@bmwgroup.com

Representation Washington
Management: Craig Helsing
Telephone: +1 202 393-2150
Telefax: +1 202 393-2151
E-mail: Astrid.Schulte@bmwna.com

Corporate Office Beijing
Management: Lu Yi
Telephone: +86 021 612-51888
Telefax: +86 10 8455-8029
E-mail: Yi.Lu@bmw.com

Corporate Office UK
Management: Jason Reakes
Telephone: +44 1675 460241
Telefax: +44 1344 480-306
E-mail: Jason.Reakes@bmw.co.uk



Newsletter Settings

You are currently not logged in. Please log in to edit your news service.