Zum Inhalt springen


E-mail: presse@bmwgroup.com

BMW Group
Office address:
Petuelring 130
D-80809 Munich
Postal address:
D-80788 Munich

Please login with your My.PressClub account to display all business contacts.

Corporate Communications and Politics
Maximilian Schoeberl

Corporate Communications
Bill McAndrews

Business and Finance Communications
Nikolai Glies

Sales Germany
Bernhard Ederer

Purchasing, Suppliers, Logistics, IT
Frank Wienstroth

Human Resources
Jochen Frey

Global Sales
Emma Begley

Marketing, BMW Welt
Daria Gotto-Nikitina

Financial Services, Projects, Co-operations
Micaela Sandstede

MINI, Motorcycles, Rolls-Royce, Aftersales
Almut Stollberg

Kai Zoebelein

Milena Pighi

Cultural Communications, Art Cars
Dr. Thomas Girst

Investor Relations
Torsten Schuessler

Product, Technology and Sport Communications
Dirk Arnold

Product Communications BMW
Ralph Huber

BMW 1 Series, BMW 2 Series Coupe and Convertible, Awards
Kai Lichte

BMW 2 Series Active Tourer, Light, Ergonomics, MMI
Michaela Wiese

BMW 3 Series and BMW 4 Series
Simon Schmid

BMW 5 Series, Product Quality, Safety, Body in White
Bernhard Santer

BMW 6 Series and BMW 7 Series
Suzana Kolundzic

BMW X Models, BMW Z4, Accessories, xDrive, Acoustics
Christophe Koenig

BMW M Division, BMW M Automobiles, BMW M Performance Automobiles,
Chassis Control Systems, Security Vehicles, BMW Individual, BMW M - Official Car of MotoGP
Benjamin Titz

BMW i, Mobility Concepts, Electromobility
Wieland Brúch

BMW i, Mobility Concepts, Electromobility
Verena von L´Estocq

Lifestyle- and Design Communications BMW Group
BMW Design, Concept Cars
Sophie Seidenath

BMW Lifestyle
Susanne Herrmann

MINI Design, MINI Lifestyle Collection
Nadja Horn

Product- and Lifestyle Communications MINI, BMW Motorrad
Markus Sagemann

Communications MINI
Andreas Lampka

Dominik Schaidnagel

Sarah Heaney

Communications BMW Motorrad
Rudolf-Andreas Probst

BMW Motorrad
Liane Drews

BMW Motorrad
Renate Heim

BMW Motorrad
Benjamin Voss

Communications Production Network
Andreas Klugescheid

Production Network
Sandra Schillmöller

Communications Rolls-Royce Motor Cars
Ruth Hucklenbroich

Frank Tiemann

Technology Communications
Cypselus von Frankenberg

Silke Brigl

Efficient Dynamics
Manfred Poschenrieder

BMW Group Classic and BMW Group Driving Experience
Stefan Behr

BMW i, Mobility Concepts, Electromobility
Wieland Brúch

Katharina Singer

BMW i Mobility Services and Project i
Verena Stewens

Sport Communications
Joerg Kottmeier

Sports Communication BMW Motorsport
Ingo Lehbrink

Sports Communication BMW Motorrad Motorsport
Danilo Coglianese

Sports Communication BMW Golfsport, Yachting, Bob
Nicole Stempinsky

Sports Communication BMW Wintersport, Running
David Biebricher

Sports Communication BMW Motorsport
Daniela Maier

Sports Communication
Patricia Frankovic

Sports Communication
Matthias Bode

Test and Technology
Ulrich Pfundmeier

Test Coordination
Annette Klar

Test Coordination
Angela Knorr

Electronic Media
Markus Appelhans

Christina Hepe

Michaela Martinus

Verena Wilbert

Katrin Knoeferl

Andrea Schwab

Henrik Otte

Marc Thiesbuerger

Corporate Offices
Management: Dr. Thomas Becker

Representation Berlin
Management: Nicola Bruening

Representation Brussels
Management: Andreas Sauer

Representation Washington
Management: Craig Helsing

Corporate Office Beijing
Management: Lu Yi

Corporate Office UK
Management: Jason Reakes

BMW Group PressClub
Dominic Stoiber

Newsletter Settings

You are currently not logged in. Please log in to edit your news service.