Zum Inhalt springen



Contact


Hearing from our BMW owners is a key element to building "The Ultimate Driving Machine".
For product and service related inquiries, and to share your ownership experience, please contact customerrelations@BMWUSA.COM, or call 1-800-831-1117.


BMW Group
Office address:
300 Chestnut Ridge Road
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677-7731

Postal address:
P.O. Box 1227
Westwood, NJ 07675-1227
Tel: 201-307-3724
Fax: 201-307-3607

BMW GROUP CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS - NORTH AMERICA

Alexander Bilgeri
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Tel: 201-307-3954
Email: Alexander.Bilgeri@bmwna.com

Amanda Thomas-Henke
Corporate Communications Coordinator
Tel: 201-307-3724
Email: Amanda.Henke@bmwna.com

BUSINESS, MONTHLY SALES, CSR AND SUSTAINABILITY

Kenn Sparks

Media Relations Manager, Business Communications
Tel: 201-307-4467
Email: Kenn.Sparks@bmwna.com

Diane Anton
Business Communications Specialist
Tel: 201-307-3714
Email: Diane.Anton@bmwna.com

BMW CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

Thomas Plucinsky
Manager, BMW Corporate Communications
Tel: 201-307-3701
Email: Thomas.Plucinsky@bmwna.com

BMW PRODUCT COMMUNICATIONS

Matthew Russell
BMW Product and Technology Communications Manager
Tel: 201- 307 3783
Email: Matthew.Russell@bmwna.com

David Buchko
BMW Product and Technology Communications
Tel: 201-307-3709
Email: Dave.Buchko@bmwna.com

Julian Arguelles
BMW Product Communications Specialist
Tel: 201-307-3755
Email: Julian.JA.Arguelles@bmwna.com

BMW GROUP PRESS FLEET - VEHICLES AND MOTORCYCLES

Oleg Satanovsky
Fleet Specialist
Tel: 201-307-4085
Email: Oleg.Satanovsky@bmwna.com

BMW CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS - MARKETING & CULTURE

Stacy Morris
Corporate Communications Manager - Marketing & Culture
Tel: 201-594-3360
Email: Stacy.Morris@bmwna.com

MOTORCYCLE COMMUNICATIONS - BMW MOTORRAD AND HUSQVARNA MOTORCYLES

Roy Oliemuller
Motorcycle Communications Manager
Tel: 201-307-4082
Email: Roy.Oliemuller@bmwna.com

MINI COMMUNICATIONS

Nathalie Bauters
MINI Communications Manager
Tel: 201-930-3166
Email: Nathalie.Bauters@miniusa.com

EXECUTIVE AND INTERNAL COMMUNICATIONS, BMW GROUP PRESS EVENTS

Andrew Cutler
Executive and Internal Communications Manager
Tel: 201-307-3784
Email: Andrew.Cutler@bmwna.com

Amy L. Quarmby
Corporate Communications Event Specialist
Tel: 201-307-3787
Email: Amy.Quarmby@bmwna.com

Kathryn Schaub
Executive and Internal Communications Specialist
Tel: 201-307-3727
Email: Kathryn.Schaub@bmwna.com

BMW MANUFACTURING COMMUNICATIONS - PLANT SPARTANBURG

BMW Manufacturing Co. LLC
1400 Highway 101 South
Greer, SC 29651
864-989-5528

Sky Foster
Department Manager, Corporate Communications
Tel: 864- 989-5546
Email: Sky.Foster@bmwmc.com

Max Metcalf
Manager, Government and Community Relations
Tel: 864-989-5333
Email: Max.Metcalf@bmwmc.com

BMW Group PressClub USA website inquiries
Kathryn Schaub
Tel: 201-307-3727
Email: Kathryn.Schaub@bmwna.com

Newsletter Settings

You are currently not logged in. Please log in to edit your news service.