Zum Inhalt springen



Contact


Hearing from our BMW owners is a key element to building "The Ultimate Driving Machine".
For product and service related inquiries, and to share your ownership experience, please contact customerrelations@BMWUSA.COM, or call 1-800-831-1117.


BMW Group
Office address:
300 Chestnut Ridge Road
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677-7731

Postal address:
P.O. Box 1227
Westwood, NJ 07675-1227
Tel: 201-307-3724
Fax: 201-307-3607


BMW GROUP CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS - NORTH AMERICA

Alexander Bilgeri
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Tel: 201-307-3954
Email:Alexander.Bilgeri@bmwna.com


BUSINESS, MONTHLY SALES, CSR AND SUSTAINABILITY

Kenn Sparks

Media Relations Manager, Business Communications
Tel: 201-307-4467
Email:Kenn.Sparks@bmwna.com

Eric Valtos
Business Communications Specialist
Tel: 201-307-3714
Email:Eric.Valtos@bmwna.com


BMW CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

Thomas Plucinsky
Manager, BMW Corporate Communications
Tel: 201-307-3701
Email:Thomas.Plucinsky@bmwna.com

David Buchko
Corporate Communications Manager – West
Tel: 805-214-5328
Email:Dave.Buchko@bmwna.com


BMW PRODUCT COMMUNICATIONS

Rebecca Kiehne
BMW Product and Technology Communications
Tel: 201-307-3755
Email:Rebecca.Kiehne@bmwna.com

Hector Arellano-Belloc
BMW Product and Technology Communications
Tel: 201-307-3709
Email:Hector.Arellano-Belloc@bmwna.com


BMW GROUP PRESS FLEET - VEHICLES AND MOTORCYCLES

Oleg Satanovsky
Fleet Specialist
Tel: 201-307-4085
Email:Oleg.Satanovsky@bmwna.com


BMW CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS - MARKETING & CULTURE

Stacy Morris
Corporate Communications Manager - Marketing & Culture
Tel: 201-594-3360
Email:Stacy.Morris@bmwna.com


MOTORCYCLE COMMUNICATIONS - BMW MOTORRAD AND HUSQVARNA MOTORCYLES

Roy Oliemuller
Motorcycle Communications Manager
Tel: 201-307-4082
Email:Roy.Oliemuller@bmwna.com


MINI COMMUNICATIONS

Mariella Kapsaskis
MINI Communications Manager
Tel: 201-930-3166
Email:Mariella.Kapsaskis@miniusa.com


EXECUTIVE AND INTERNAL COMMUNICATIONS, BMW GROUP PRESS EVENTS

Andrew Cutler
Executive and Internal Communications Manager
Tel: 201-307-3784
Email:Andrew.Cutler@bmwna.com


BMW MANUFACTURING COMMUNICATIONS - PLANT SPARTANBURG

BMW Manufacturing Co. LLC
1400 Highway 101 South
Greer, SC 29651
864-989-5528

Sky Foster
Department Manager, Corporate Communications
Tel: 864- 989-5546
Email:Sky.Foster@bmwmc.com

Max Metcalf
Manager, Government and Community Relations
Tel: 864-989-5333
Email:Max.Metcalf@bmwmc.com

BMW Group PressClub USA website inquiries

Kathryn Vallis
Tel: 201-307-3727
Email:Kathryn.Vallis@bmwna.com



Newsletter Settings

You are currently not logged in. Please log in to edit your news service.